Parkercole
Denver, CO
Last On: 16 Jan, 05:45
my location
Home Denver, CO
map me
my stats
I Am Straight client
Age 42
Ethnicity Caucasian
Body Athletic
Height 5'5" - 161 cm
Weight 145lbs - 65 kg
Hair Brown
Eye Color Hazel
Health Status
COVID-19 Status Fully vaccinated
HIV Status Negative
This site prohibits any offer or solicitation for prostitution. The information provided is for entertainment purposes only, and any activity which takes place outside of this site is beyond our control and is meant to strictly be between consenting adults.

Overview

Parkercole is a TS4Rent Client looking for SheMale, TS Escorts

  • Parkercole is Offline right now and has total of 988 visits to his Client profile
  • Last Login: 16 Jan, 05:45
  • To contact please sign in to your TS4Rent profile or if you don't have any sign up for free.
  • Parkercole's profile was created on 31 Aug, 2020

About Me

Love a passionate date with a hot lady!
I'm attractive, well traveled, educated, charismatic, and charming! I am an extrovert so I can get along with pretty much anyone. It's easy for me to connect with most ladies. I'm looking to spend time with quality ladies who are genuine. A lady who enjoys spending time with her date! 70% of TS ladies I've seen have been horrible experiences! Unfortunately since I'm not a paid member I can't leave negative reviews???

I'm tired and done with rushed experiences and ladies shorting me of my time. An hour isn't 15, 20, or 30 minutes! GFE includes kissing or some kind of passion! If you're not into that. Don't say that you are!

I'm amazed that ladies haven't figured out if they are a good/great experience. Then I will see them again! I have seen so many ladies once and never have plans on ever seeing again! I'm genuinely looking for regulars. I have mentioned this to ladies that I have seen. Yet my experience with them are horrible?! It's laughable when they ask me to see them again??

Parkercole's Submitted Reviews